现在预订 编辑预订中国CNY
+33 (0)1 47 20 30 78 (当地时间 : 07:09)
Hotel West-End Paris
5% off
Code
Welcome

如果我在没有计划的时候和一个人一起来?

我们所有的房间最多可容纳2名乘客,不收取额外费用。 对于第3位(包括儿童),您需要在抵达前联系酒店,以便我们为您提供适合您情况的解决方案(补充)。

如果我来庆祝一个活动,你会提出个性化的欢迎吗?

是的,当然,我们可以为您或您的朋友组织个性化的欢迎。 请咨询酒店的“精品”部分。

我可以从房间外面带来食物和饮料吗?

不幸的是,不可能。
但是,酒店提供简单的餐饮服务(请参阅服务 - 客房服务部分)。 接待员还可以为您提供酒店附近最好的餐厅。

酒店共有多少房间?

本酒店共有 6 楼 49 间客房(大厅到 6 楼)。共设有 4 类房型:16 间标准间,10 间高级客房,8 间行政房(其中 1 间为行动不便人士的无障碍客房),以及 15 间豪华间(其中 1 间为行动不便人士的无障碍客房)。

酒店是否有停车场?

不,酒店没有停车场。 路边停车是免费的,限制为2小时,而且免费停车位很少。 最好将车停在附近的一个受监管停车场(rue marbeuf,ruefrançois1er),可享受当天优惠价格。有关更多信息,请联系酒店接待处。

酒店所在街区安全吗?

酒店正对面就是本区的警察局。香榭丽舍区是公认的安全街区。时常有警察在附近巡逻。酒店内 24 小时均有员工在岗。同时配有视频监控系统。

整座酒店是否都已覆盖了网络?是否提供免费网络?

免费 wifi 已覆盖整座酒店(客房和公共区域)。若客人没有携带个人电脑,酒店准备了电脑可以供客人短暂使用。酒店大厅也设有公共电脑(付费),供客人上网、扫描文件、读取 CD 或 U 盘、影印文件。

酒店是否提供婴儿床和其他附属设施?

如客人需要,酒店可在父母的房间内免费提供可折叠婴儿床。我们同时还提供高脚椅、婴儿手推车、尿布台、暖奶器。分量少的食物可以使用微波炉重新加热。

是否提供三人间?

三人间只有小型套房一种房型。某些小型套房可以容纳最多 3 名成人和 1 名儿童。其他房型最多均只能容纳 2 位客人。

订房时是否可以确定房间能看到埃菲尔铁塔?

可以预订能看到埃菲尔铁塔的客房吗? 很抱歉,不能。酒店将根据入住当天的空房情况安排客房。此类房间一直是客人首选,因此我们无法保证是否有空房。 49 间客房中仅有 5 间可以从阳台看到埃菲尔铁塔的塔顶。

所有客房都可以看到街区吗?

仅有 7 间客房(4 间豪华间、1 间行政房和 2 间标准间)面朝酒店内部庭院。其他所有客房均可看到查皮吉斯街(rue Chambiges)或克莱蒙马洛街(rue Clément Marot)的景色。

是否所有客房都有阳台?

正如大部分奥斯曼式建筑一样,酒店 2 楼和 5 楼的所有客房都设有一个小阳台。5 楼的每个阳台都摆放有一张小桌和 2 把椅子,夏天您可以在这里喝上一杯或享用早餐。

我可以在酒店里使用我的电器吗?a

转换插头在前台有售。法国通用电压为 230 伏,若您的电器使用其他电压,建议您采取相应转换措施。

酒店所在区域热闹吗?

克莱蒙马洛街很安静,人流量较少。但在酒店周围有许多餐厅(啤酒店、小酒馆、美食餐厅、披萨店……),可以满足巴黎当地民众和游客对美食的追求。酒店所处的区域平日和周六比较热闹,周日则回归安静悠闲。附近的街区开设有高档服装店、餐厅、酒吧、巧克力专卖店、珠宝店、外卖店、市场……

我可以提前入住或推迟退房吗?

我们无法保证提前入住或推迟退房,仅在客房空闲时才能办理。若您需要提前入住或推迟退房,建议您连同入住前一天或退房第二天一起预订。若实际情况允许,酒店可以提供提前入住。延迟退房时,14:00 前退房将收取退房当天 50% 的房费,14:00 后则将收取 100% 的房费。

在入住前或离店后我是否可以将行李寄存在酒店?

当然可以,本酒店设有行李寄存处,每位客人都可以在到店时或离店后将行李寄存在店内(即使是自行车也可寄存)。如您需要离店几天,在您出城的这段时间里我们同样提供行李寄存服务。

关闭

选择你的货币

(欧洲中央银行的历程 05/09/2018)
关闭

选择你的语言

(您将被重定向到相应的站点)
FrançaisFrançaisEnglish (US)English (US)ItalianoItalianoEspañolEspañolPortuguês (Brazil)Português (Brazil)中国中国
关闭
关闭

直接预订,无需中介!

最优价格保证


在所有透明度,我们为您提供最优惠的价格。一个适合您需求的简单优惠:


您已选择住宿日期,并且不打算修改您的项目,因此请选择我们当天的最佳房价!


您计划留在巴黎,但您的住宿日期尚未最终确定,因此请选择我们的优惠“优惠”,您可以在抵达前48小时更改或取消预订。

GDS代码

AMADEUS OI PARWES
GALILEO OI 66517
SABRE OI 21117
WORLDSPAN OI PARWE
Html->script('jquery-smoothdivscroll/jquery.mousewheel.min')."\n"; ?> Html->script('jquery-smoothdivscroll/jquery.smoothdivscroll.min.js')."\n"; ?>

Change booking detailsEnglish (US)US$
+33 (0)1 47 20 30 78 (local time : 12:35)

How many rooms are in the hotel?

The hotel has 6 floors with a total of 49 rooms (from the ground floor to the 6th floor). The hotel has 4 room categories: 16 standard rooms, 10 superior rooms, 8 executive rooms (including 1 equipped to accommodate guests with disabilities) and 15 luxury rooms (including 1 equipped to accommodate guests with disabilities).

Does the hotel have a parking lot?

No, the hotel does not have a parking lot. Paid street parking is limited to 2 hours and spots are often hard to find. It is best to park your car in the secure parking lots located on Rue Marbeuf, Rue François 1er or Avenue George V, which offer daily rates.

Is the hotel located in a safe neighborhood?

The hotel is located in front of the neighborhood's police station. The Champs Elysées district is known to be quiet. Police regularly patrol the area. At the hotel, a presence is ensured 24/7. The hotel is equipped with a video surveillance system.

Is Internet access available throughout the hotel? Is it free?

Wi-Fi is available for free throughout the entire hotel (rooms and common areas). Guests who do not have personal computers can borrow one for a short period of time. An Internet hotspot is also available in the hotel lobby for an extra fee and allows guests to go online, scan documents, play a CD, use memory stick or print files.

Do you provide cribs and other accessories?

Yes, we can place a pop-up cot in the parents' room by request for no extra fee. We also provide a high chair, stroller, changing mat and bottle warmer. Small meals can be reheated in the microwave.

And triple rooms?

Triple rooms are only available in the Luxury category. Some luxury rooms are equipped to accommodate up to 3 adults and 1 child. All other room categories accommodate a maximum of 2 people.

Which rooms have a view of the Eiffel Tower?

Can we pre-book a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower? From the balcony, only 5 rooms (including 1 Luxury, 2 Superior and 2 Standard) allow you to see the top of the Eiffel Tower. These rooms are very popular. Therefore, it is necessary to make a request when booking.

Do all rooms have a view of the street?

Only 7 rooms (including 4 Luxury, 1 executive and 2 standard) have a view of the courtyard. All other rooms overlook Rue Chambiges or Rue Clément Marot.

Do all rooms have a balcony?

All rooms on the 2nd and 5th floors have a small balcony, like most Haussmann-style buildings. On the 5th floor, each balcony is equipped with a small table and 2 chairs, allowing you to have a breakfast or a drink outside when the weather's nice.

Can I plug in and use my electrical devices in the hotel?

Adapters are available by request at the front desk. Electrical voltage in France is 230 V. If one of your devices has a different voltage, we advise you to make arrangements.

Is it a busy neighborhood?

Rue Clément Marot is a quiet street with little traffic. Near the hotel, there are many restaurants (cafés, pubs, nice restaurants, pizzerias) delighting both Parisians and visitors. The neighborhood is busy on weekdays and Saturdays, and a little quieter on Sundays. On adjacent streets, you will find high fashion boutiques, restaurants, bars, chocolatiers, jewelry stores, fast food restaurants, city markets and more.

How can I get an early check-in or late check-out?

Early check-in and late check-out are possible, yet subject to availability. There is no guarantee. If early check-in and late check-out are part of your requirements, we recommend booking the previous or following night. Early check-in, when available, is offered for no extra fee. For late check-out, you will be charged 50% of the cost of one night for a check-out before 5pm and 100% for a checkout-out after 5pm.

Can I leave my luggage at the hotel before checking in or after checking out?

Of course, the hotel has a left-luggage room where everyone can leave their bags (perhaps even a bike) upon arrival or after departure. If you plan to be away for a few days, we will store your bags in our luggage office during your trip.

Close

Select your currency

(European Central Bank foreign exchange rate 31/03/2015)
Close

Select your language

(You will be redirected to the corresponding website)
FrançaisFrançaisEnglish (US)English (US)ItalianoItalianoEspañolEspañolPortuguês (Brazil)Português (Brazil)
Close
Close

Book directly, without an intermediary!

Best rate guarantee


We genuinely offer you our best rates. A simple offer tailored to your needs:


You have already selected the dates of your stay and do not plan to change, then opt for our best daily rate!


You plan to stay in Paris but the dates of your stay are not yet final, then choose our "Good Deal" offer. You can change or cancel your reservation up to 48h before arrival.



Arrival date & duration

Depature date :
Best price for your stay

CRS code

AMADEUS OI PARWES
GALILEO OI 66517
SABRE OI 21117
WORLDSPAN OI PARWE